Capilano University Studio Art Grad Show 13Despite these uncertain times, or perhaps because of them, I’m seeking out beautiful things more often. I don’t think it should be forgotten what we are potentially losing. This piece from the studio art grad show is an amazing artistic achievement. I wish I could find the artist’s name to give full credit. The show is up until May 17. I urge you to check it out. It’s amazing!

About amandawood

A contemporary embroiderer, dyer, and weaver full of admiration for Japanese textiles.

2 comments

  1. Thank you for liking my drawing! Studio Art is an awesome program, I’ve learned so much form it. My name is Lynn Hsieh. 🙂

Leave a Reply

